SHNews24 News


Shakib dropped in the second T20

Shakib Al Hasan, the first T-20 match against Sri Lanka, was seen sitting in the audience ranks. In the second match, he has to keep an eye on the TV screen. Shakib dropped in second T-Twenty

Shakib did not have second T-Twenty T20 injury Mahmudullah Riyadh will lead Bangladesh in the second match.

On Friday, the Bangladesh Cricket Board announced a 16-member squad for the second Twenty20 tournament. Team management did not make any changes from the first Twenty20 squad.

16-member team: Mahmudullah Riyad, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim, Zakir Hasan, Soumya Sarker, Ariful Haque, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Haider Rony, Mohammad Saif Uddin, Mohammad Gemini, Nazmul Islam Apu, Mehdi Hasan, Abu Zayed Rahi.

The last T-20 match between the two teams will be held at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium on February 18. For the first time Bangladesh National team will play at the Stadium in Nainaviram. Earlier, 6 international T-20 matches were held in Sylhet. In the 2014 T-20 World Cup, the first round of the group 'B' group was played in Sylhet. The two teams have already reached Sylhet to take part in the match.

No icon
SHNews24 News cricket

Most Popular


Download Mobile Apps  shnews24 apps download

SHNews24 is The biggest circulated and most Sports read newspaper in Bangladesh. The online news portal of SHNews24 is the most visited India & Other website in the world.

© Copyright@SHNews24.Com 2017 - 2018
Editor and Publisher: Ariyan Islam
Comilla, Chittagong
Mobile : 01930725644, 01964822109 Email: