SHNews24 News


The voting of the Popular Choice Award ends on January 4

Voting for the second phase of the Popular Choice category of Cool-BSPA Sports Awards is underway. Which started, last year on December 16th. The best four players in the audience were Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah Riyadh and footballer Zafar Iqbal. A large number of sportspeople already participated in this voting.

By January 4, the website of the Bangladesh Sports Press Association (BSPA) website will be voted on. The winner is to be elected through the lottery from the voters every day. The opportunity to take part in those who are getting autographs for the star players, participating in the Gift Humpers and Cool-BSPA Sports Awards.

On January 6, 2018, on Saturday, the prize for the year 2007 will be presented with a grand ceremony. Based on the performance of the year 2017 this year will be awarded in 14 categories. Cricketer Shakib Al Hasan, shooter Arnab Sarwar Ladif and footballer Zafar Iqbal took place on the list of sportspersons of the year.

BSPA Sports Award, the oldest and most prestigious award in Bangladesh. Which started in 1964

No icon
SHNews24 News cricket

Most Popular


Download Mobile Apps  shnews24 apps download

SHNews24 is The biggest circulated and most Sports read newspaper in Bangladesh. The online news portal of SHNews24 is the most visited India & Other website in the world.

© Copyright@SHNews24.Com 2017 - 2018
Editor and Publisher: Ariyan Islam
Comilla, Chittagong
Mobile : 01930725644, 01964822109 Email: