SHNews24 News


India beat Sri Lanka by five wickets in the final

Due to the rain and wet-out field, the tri-series T20 series in the fourth match of the Nidhaus Trophy is set in 19 overs. Where India sends Sri Lanka to bat At the end of the 19 overs Sri Lanka made 152 runs losing 9 wickets. In reply, India's Dinesh Kartik scored 38 and Manish Pandey's 42-run 6-wicket win

Although India lost both openers Rohit Sarma and Shekhar Dhawan in the first 22 runs. After that Kusal Rahul (18) and Suresh Raina (28) gave India the chance.

Opener Kusal Mendis top scored for Sri Lanka with 55 runs, Kaushal Mendis, He bowled three fours in his 38-ball knock and 55 in the same shot. However, the other Indian batsmen did not have enough innings to bowl. Upul Tharanga scored 22 runs. And 19 runs came from Dasun Shankar bat.

Most of the Indian bowlers took the wickets of Sardul Thakur Washington took two wickets, beautiful Another wicket-taker Jaydev Unadkat, Chahal and Vijay Shankar

SHNews24 News
Online Earn 200$-1000$ montly Form Mobile

This is the second time the two teams meet this tournament. Sri Lanka defeated India in opening match in the first match But India again defeats Bangladesh in another match in Asr. Possession of Tigers also defeated Sri Lanka in their second match.

As a result, before each match, each team saw one defeat and defeat in the same match. But in the run rate respectively, Sri Lanka and India are followed by Bangladesh.

Sri Lankan captain Dinesh Chandimal could not play due to the ban in this match. Instead, the pace bowler Suranga Lakmal has been picked. And the team led by Thesira Perera.

On the other hand, there has been a change in the Indian squad. Lokesh Rahul got opportunity in place of Rishabh Pant.

Sri Lankan XI: Vanessa Gunthilaka, Kusal Mendis, Kushal Perera, Upul Tharanga, Dasun Shanka, Thesira Perera (Captain), Life Mendis, Akila Dhanazia, Nuwan Pradeep, Suranga Lakmal, and Dushmantha Chamira.

India XI: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Vijay Shankar, Washington Beautiful, Joydev Unadkat, Sharadul Thakur, Yuvijendra Chahal.

No icon
SHNews24 News cricket

Most Popular


Download Mobile Apps  shnews24 apps download

SHNews24 is The biggest circulated and most Sports read newspaper in Bangladesh. The online news portal of SHNews24 is the most visited India & Other website in the world.

© Copyright@SHNews24.Com 2017 - 2018
Editor and Publisher: Ariyan Islam
Comilla, Chittagong
Mobile : 01930725644, 01964822109 Email: