SHNews24 News


Bangladesh won the toss against Sri Lanka

Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah has decided to bat first in the two T20 series. Match starts at 5pm at Mirpur Sher-E-Bangla Stadium.
Earlier, Bangladesh lost to Sri Lanka in the tri-series final Hosts at the rate of the Test series against Sri Lanka In the first match in Chittagong, Mahmudullah's team lost in the second Test in Dhaka two and a half days.
Meanwhile, the four players of Bangladesh are debutant with the first T-Twenty. Afif Hossain, Zakir Hasan, Nazmul Islam Apu and Ariful Haque will play for the country for the first time.
Bangladesh team: Soumya Sarker, Zakir Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Mohammad Saif Uddin, Ariful Haque, Afif Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain, Nazmul Islam Apu.

No icon
SHNews24 News cricket

Most Popular


Download Mobile Apps  shnews24 apps download

SHNews24 is The biggest circulated and most Sports read newspaper in Bangladesh. The online news portal of SHNews24 is the most visited India & Other website in the world.

© Copyright@SHNews24.Com 2017 - 2018
Editor and Publisher: Ariyan Islam
Comilla, Chittagong
Mobile : 01930725644, 01964822109 Email: